Transport Managers’ Club UK Areas

Bristol Area

The Lancashire Area was formed in 1948


Monthly Meeting are held on :-


First Monday each Month at:

Ashton and Lea Golf Club

Preston


Visit the TMC Community Area


Lancashire Area

Manchester Area

Northampton Area

South Lincs Area

Stoke Area

Sussex Area

Teesside Area

Lancashire Area Home pageManchester Area Home pageNorthampton Area Home pageSouth Links Area Home pageStoke Area Home pageSussex Area Home pageTeesside Area Home page

Area Secretary

Carl Spindler

Poulton Le Fylde

The Manchester Area was formed in 1947


Monthly Meeting are held on :-


First Thursday each Month at :-

Boysnope Park Club

Eccles, Manchester.


Visit the TMC Community Area


Area Secretary

Colin Jones

Manchester

Bristol Area Home page

The Bristol Area was formed in 1975


Monthly Meeting are held on :-


First Tuesday each Month.

Contact the Secretary for details or


Visit the TMC Community Area

Area & National Secretary

Trevor R Chapman

25 Sunningdale Road

Worle

Weston super Mare

North Somerset BS22 6XG

The Northampton Area was formed in 1962


Monthly Meeting are held on :-


Second Thursday each Month at:-

Nothampton Marriot Hotel


Visit the TMC Community Area


Area Secretary

Phil  Gibson

Northampton

The South Lincs Area was formed in 1974


Monthly Meeting are held on :-


Last Wednesday each Month at:-

The Supreme Hotel, Boston.


Visit the TMC Community Area


Area Secretary

Jason Dalby

Boston

The Stoke Area was formed in


Monthly Meeting are held on


Meeting are currently suspended till further notice


Visit the TMC Community Area


Area Secretary

Dave Smithson


david@dsmithson.com

The Sussex Area was formed in 1970


Monthly Meeting are held on :-


First Wednesday of each Month at:-

The Fox Public House

Small Doe, West Sussex


Visit the TMC Community Area


Area Secretary

Simon  Tullett

Worthing


The Teesside Area was formed in 1964


Monthly Meeting are held on


Second Monday each Month at:-

The Billingham Golf Club

Billingham


Visit the TMC Community Area


Area Secretary

Walter Olver

Billingham

Email: bristol@transportmanagersclub.com Email: lancashire@transportmanagersclub.com Email: manchester@transportmanagersclub.com Email: northampton@transportmanagersclub.com Email: southlincs@transportmanagersclub.com Email: stoke@transportmanagersclub.com Email: sussex@transportmanagersclub.com Email: teesside@transportmanagersclub.com

Copyright © The Transport Managers’ Club 2019. Return to Home Page        Terms and Conditions           Privacy Policys GDPR          Website Issues